✨ What's new
- Full deletion of a member — Deleting a member from the company now also erases their related data: sign-in times, notifications, e-learning progress and licence roles. Members already deleted have been cleaned up.
🔧 Bug fixes
- Editing a task — Editing a task whose resource has left the company no longer causes an error.
- Author names — Changing your name no longer replaces the names of the other authors of the same item, and no longer causes an error.