✨ What's new
- Retention periods — Technical logs, notifications and sign-in history are now automatically erased after their retention period, from 30 days to 1 year depending on their type.
🔧 Bug fixes
- Notification order — Evaluation invitation notifications are once again sorted by date among the others.